Our Team

Presenting the Technoport team, working hard to create a community of innovation, entrepreneurship and commercialization.
Technoport Team 2016

Lars Kristian Iversen, Daglig leder / CEO

Ensures the Technoport organization meets its goals set out by the Board of Directors.
lars.iversen@technoport.no / +47 948 84 48

Marie H. Johansen, Head of Technoport Conference

Responsible for the successful implementation of the annual Technoport conference and Expo.
marie.johansen@technoport.no / +47 995 82 535

Karlo Soltic, Head of Marketing & Communication

Works with Technoport's marketing and communication efforts.
karlo@technoport.no / +47 934 01 582

Oksana Zinczuk, Project Manager

Manages various Technoport projects throughout the year.
oksana@technoport.no / +47 942 92 888

Marianne Øverbø Olsen, Producer

Oversees all ongoing projects.
marianne@technoport.no / +47 922 09 056

Kristoffer Lund Vik-Langlie, Project Manager

Manages various Technoport projects throughout the year.
kristoffer@technoport.no / +47 986 60 873

Håkon Dalen, Technical Producer

Responsible for technical requirements for Technoport's events trough the year.
hakon.dalen@technoport.no / +47 924 98 056

Ole Strøm, Web & Graphical Design

Keeps our graphical profile and website up to date.
ole.strom@technoport.no / +47 480 97 010

Ona Nordbø, Project Associate - Fremtidscamp (Youth Camp)

Works with Fremtidscamp (Youth Camp) in assosiation with NTNU.
ona@technoport.no / + 47 478 96 951
--
Our event volunteers
To help us create awesome events, we have a group of amazing volunteers!
Do you want to be a part of our team as a event volunteer?
Please contact us at hello@technoport.no

 


Share this page